Quickie post.. and upcoming review

This weekend was tiring, even though I’ve attempted to be as lazy as possible. I start back to practicum tomorrow. Hooray for only 3 quarters left! I recently received some coupons from KeVita (awesome company with great customer service) and I ventured out and got me some goodies and will post a review on their product tomorrow. I’d like to put up front that, while I did receive a coupon for the product, I have been in love with their products forever! And no coupon would ever influence me to say something good about a yucky product. Well with that said……

I leave with a cute collage of my boys and their cousins over the weekend… Goodnight all and I hope Monday brings wonderfully awesome things.. Stay tuned for a KeVita review and a possible chance to score your own coupon to try some yummy stuff.

sept2013collageboys

2 thoughts on “Quickie post.. and upcoming review

Leave a Reply

